The Columbus International University Online Higher Education Campus consists of four undergraduate schools and four graduate schools. The undergraduate schools confer Diploma, Advanced Diploma, Associate Bachelors, Bachelors, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Business, Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Engineering Degrees, while the graduate schools confer Masters, Master of Art, Master of Business, Master of Science, Master of Engineering, Doctor of Philosophy and Doctoral Degrees.


NOTE: Please Click on the School to View the Programs Offered by the Respective School than Click on the Program you are Interested in to View the Program Structure. To Return Click on the main-link Program. Google Chrome Browser is Recommended.